We Are The Blue Ridge District

Part of the Western North Carolina Conference under the Southeastern Jurisdiction of the United Methodist Church, we are 132 churches representing 4400+ faithful disciples of Jesus Christ deployed as missionaries to transform communities in the 9 mountain and foothill counties. 

Our churches are organized into 13 Missional Networks for missional and administrative purposes.


Our Beliefs

Missional Networks

Clergy Directory

Connected Ministries


Please contact us using the form below with any questions.




About   WNCCUMC   Contact   Newsletter   Resources   Calendar